Who Can Join our Credit Union

Anyone who lives, works, or worships in the following six counties that we serve are eligible to join Members Advantage Community Credit Union: Chittenden, Lamoille, Orange, Washington, Windham and Windsor. We also include the following New Hampshire towns: Lebanon, Hanover, Lyme, Enfield, Canaan, Dorchester, Claremont, Newport, Plainfield, Cornish, Grantham and Croyden. Your family, friends, and neighbors may be eligible.

Complete a simple application and maintain a minimum balance of $5 in your regular share account.

Remember, once a member, always a member.

Click here for our full Field of Membership

Don't wait...join today!  Stop by one of our offices in Barre, South Burlington, Springfield, White River Jct or Windsor, VT to open your account and start enjoying the many benefits of membership at MACCU!


There are many reasons to join MACCU. Once you're a member you will have access to our services including checking & savings accounts, auto loans, personal loans and more.